A – Z List (2014)

(by first name)

Aaron Smith (Digital Marketing Co-ordinator, UNFD)
Adam Lewis – USA (Founder, Planetary Group)
Alastair Burns (Director / Manager, Heartstop Music)
Alex Akers (Musician, Forces)
Andre Hillas (Director, Paradise Music Festival)
Andrei Eremin (Musician, Record Producer)
Andrew Fuller (Commercial, Arts & Entertainment Lawyer / Grant Writer, New Action Management)
Antonia Sellbach (Musician, Love of Diagrams / Beaches)
Ariel Katz (Community Producer, triple j Unearthed)
Avril McQueen (Arts Grants Program Manager, City of Melbourne)
Ayisha Jaffer – NZ (Manager, Saiko Management – Lorde, Thomston, Sol3 Mio)

Ben O’Hara (Head Of Music Business, Box Hill Institute / Business Writer, thebiz.com.au)
Ben Thompson (Director, Corner Presents)
Bianca O’Neill (Digital Editor In Chief, Authentic Entertainment / Founder, Alphabet Pony)
Briese Abbott (Founder, Spark & Opus)
Byron Georgouras (Marketing and Admissions Manager, Collarts)

Caleb Williams (Artist Manager, UNIFIED)
Cara Williams (Music Editor, Beat Magazine)
Cathy Kirkpatrick (Director / Agent / Artist Manager, Nomadic Fish)
Charles Jenkins (Musician / Coordinator, Push Songs)
Chris Hatzis (Program Manager, 3RRR)
Chris Johnson (Manager, Australian Music Radio Airplay Project)
Chrissie Vincent (Music Publicist, Chrissie Vincent Publicity)

Daddy Cool (The Age/Music Victoria Hall Of Fame Inductees)
Damien Cunningham (Audience & Sector Development, National Live Music Office)
Dan Nevin (CEO, AIR)

Darren Sanicki (Solicitor / Principal, GI & Sanicki Lawyers)
Dave Batty (Director, Custom-Made Artist Representation / Booking Agent, Artist Voice)
David Nash (Copyright and Royalties Manager, Native Tongue Publishing)
David Vodicka (Media Arts Lawyers)
Dom Alessio (Presenter Home & Hosed, triple j)
Drew Wootton (Musician, The Panics)
Duane Jackson (Store Manager, 24hundred)

Edgar Froese – GER (Musician, Tangerine Dream)
Edward O’Donohue (Minister for Liquor and Gaming Regulation, Liberal Party)
Ellen Kirk (Grant Writer, En Fait / Assistant Manager, Bolster Music)
Ellie Cameron-Krepp (Community Manager, Genero.tv)
Emma Telfer (Founding Partner, Office For Good Design)
Evelyn Morris (Musician, Pikelet)

Fiona Patten (Leader, Australian Sex Party)
Frank Rodi (Deputy Director Writing Services, APRA AMCOS)

Glenn Dickie (Export Music Producer, Sounds Australia)
Gossling (Artist, Musician)
Graham Ashton (Director, Footstomp Music)
Guy Morrow (Director, Guy Morrow Management)

Harley Evans (Managing Director, Moshtix)
Hazel Savage (Marketing Manager, Pandora Internet Radio AU/NZ)
Henry Compton (Director, Aus & NZ, The Orchard)
Henry Wagons (Musician, Wagons)

Ian Whitney (Program Officer, Australia Council for the Arts)

Jacinta Parsons (Broadcaster, 3RRR)
Jaime Gough (General Manager, Native Tongue Publishing)
Jake Cleland (Assistant Editor, TheVine / Writer, Pitchfork)
Jake Taylor (Musician, In Hearts Wake)
James Young (Owner, Cherry Bar / Yah Yah’s)

Jen Long – UK (Music Journalist / TV & Radio Presenter / Label Manager, BBC3 / Kissability / DICE)
Jenny Valentish (Editor, Time Out Magazine)
Jeremy Neale (Musician)
Jess McGuire (Writer, Broadcaster, Freelance)
Jess Ribeiro (Musician)
Joanna Cameron (Communications Manager, AIR)
Joe Alexander (Director, Bedroom Suck Records)
Joel Ma (Musician, Joelistics / TZU)
Johann Ponniah (Director, I OH YOU)
John Wardle (Policy Director, Live Music Office)

Karen Conrad (Publicist, Karen Conrad Publicity)
Katie Besgrove (Studio Legal)
Kirin J Callinan (Musician)
Kirsty Rivers (National Manager, Writer Services, APRA AMCOS)
Kris Schroeder (Leader, The Basics Rock ‘n’ Roll Party)

Leigh Treweek (Director, The Music / Street Press Australia)
Luke Logemann (Head of Recorded Music, UNFD)

Marcus Teague (Freelance Journalist)
Marshall Betts – USA  (Agent, Windish Agency)
Martha Brown (Music Producer / Songwriter, Banoffee)
Martin Boulton (Music Journalist, The Age)
Martin Foley MP (Shadow Arts Minister, ALP)
Matt Ridgway (Educator, Ableton Live Users Group)
Maya Janeska (Label Manager, UNFD)
Michael Dwyer (Music Writer, The Age)
Michael ‘Smasha’ Pollard (Director, Smash ‘n’ Sound / Educator, RMIT Sound Production)
Mikelangelo (Musician)
Mikey Cahill (Journalist, Rock City Herald Sun)
Millie Millgate (Executive Producer, Sounds Australia)
Moira McKenzie (Solicitor, GI & Sanicki Lawyers)
Momo (Musician, Diafrix)

Nai Palm (Musician, Hiatus Kaiyote)
Narayan Wallace (Artist Manager, UNFD)
Natalie Dodds (Freelance Publicist)
Nic Warnock (Founder, R.I.P Society Records)
Nicholas Albanis (APRA AMCOS)
Nicholas Jones (Editor-In-Chief, Tone Deaf)
Nick Clarke (Music Journalist)

Oscar Key Sung (Producer / Vocalist / Songwriter)
Owen McKern (Program Manager, PBS 106.7FM)

Pam Thornback (Marketing and Communications Director, Inertia)
Patrick Donovan (CEO, Music Victoria)
Paul Bender (Musician, Hiatus Kaiyote)
Paul O’Gorman (Paul O’Gorman Entertainment Lawyers)
Pete Williamson (Artist Management, Sabretusk / Musician)
Peter Bayliss (Managing Director, Into Tomorrow)
Pinky Beecroft (Musician, The White Russians / Machine Gun Fellatio)
Pip Norman (Musician, Countbounce)

Rae Harvey (Director, Crucial Music)
Rebecca Reato (Publicist & Co-founder, DeathProof PR)
Rebekah Duke (Communications and Project Coordinator, Music Victoria)
Rhett McLaren (Artist Management, We Are Unified)
Richard Moffat (Programmer, Falls Festival & Groovin The Moo)
Richard Willingham (State Political Correspondent, The Age)
Rob Giovannoni (Co-Director, Select Music Agency / Select Touring)
Rose Callaghan (Comedian)
Ross Irwin (Musician, The Bamboos)
Ryan Mason (Arts Officer, Arts Victoria)

Sarah Guppy (Publicity & Artist Management, This Much Talent)
Scott Fitzsimons  (Head Of Digital, Editor AMID, themusic.com.au)
Sean Mullins (Studio Legal)
Shane Wickens (Artistic Director, The Push / FReeZA Support Service)
Shaun Adams (Venue Booker, Karova Lounge – Ballarat / Prince Bandroom)
Si Gould (Promoter / Manager, Wondercore Island)
Sofie Loizou (Music Producer / Composer, Anomie)
Sophia Brous (Musician and Curator)
Sophie Kirov (Tour Manager,  Down The Highway)
Steve Albini – USA (Engineer, Electrical Audio)
Stu Watters (Industry Advocacy and Government Relations, AIR)
Stuart Grant (Lecturer, Monash University / Musician, Primitive Calculators)
Sue Pennicuik MLC (Australian Greens)

The Living End (Musicians, APRA AMCOS Focus on The Living End)
Tim Dalton (Program Leader / Entertainment Management, Collarts)
Tim Scott (Editor, Noisey)
Tim Shiel (Musician, Radio Presenter, Double J. Composer, ‘Duet’ Mobile Game)
Tom Harris (Founder / Managing Director / Artist Manager, White Sky)
Tom Larkin (Producer / Musician / Artist Manager, Homesurgery)
Tommy Spender (Musician)
Tony ‘Jack the Bear’ Mantz (Deluxe Mastering)
Tyson Wray (Editor, Beat Magazine)

Underground Resistance (Musicians, Detroit)

Vanessa Hutley (General Manager, Music Rights Australia)

Wally ‘Meanie’ Kempton (Artist Manager, Cheersquad)
Will Larnach-Jones (Director, Parallel Management)

Yasmin Naghavi (Media Arts Lawyers)
Yvette Myhill (Executive Director, Association of Artist Managers)

Zac Abroms (Music Publicist / Artist Manager)