Face The Music presents Working With Indie Labels

Excerpted from Record Labels in the Spotlight: Where do I sign? Why do I sign? (Presented by AIR) from Face The Music 2010, featuring: Graham Nixon (Resist Records) , John Mullen (Dew Process), Nick O’Byrne (AIR — Australian Independent Record Labels Association), Rae Harvey (Crucial Sounds, Redcat) and Simon Huggins (Two Bright Lakes).